If you've accidentally created two Makeinsite accounts we can merge them together for you in your company. In the process, your course progress and purchase history will be transferred. Please note, however, that private messages and bookmarks will not be transferred. Be sure to save any important information you wish to keep before proceeding with the process.
In order to merge your accounts, we will need to verify that you are the account holder of both accounts. Please initiate the merge account process by submitting a support ticket here.
Unfortunately, we are unable to merge Makeinsite for Business accounts. If you are an customer, and wish to merge accounts, please email us at email@example.com.
If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding this, please contact our Support Team.
Пожалуйста подождите... это не займёт много времени!